You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Irresistable Drama of Light

how are you dear friend @dswigle good night
What beautiful photographs you present to us, you make beautiful captures, although they are very beautiful, they do not resemble the quality of your words, I admire how you write, you do it with a lot of passion, those words are not formulated in your mind, they are born from your heart.
I feel real passion when visiting your wall. thank you very much for it
Have a wonderful night

Sort:  

@jlufer Thank you so much for your kind and generous comment. It is one of the things I like about you. You always leave a person feeling so good about themselves after leaving your comments.

Thank you again and have a wonderful day! Truly! You made my day already!

!tip

There is nothing to thank dear friend @dswigle, I love visiting you, I am pleased to do so, your posts are so reassuring, I admire your work
have happy dreams

🎁 Hi @jlufer! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Irresistable Drama Of Light Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.