You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MY STEEM STORY - By @jaynie

I Am Smiling - even for the news on the 14th Feb, members have rallied to share in their love of Steem!

Resounding success @jaynie having visited many I left yours for one of the last, now seeing the comment, Oh I have many more to visit.

SteamPeak I most definitely agree is offering an amazing front end, thanks to PHC Members convincing one another on this route.

Here is my link: https://steemit.com/hive-114105/@joanstewart/social-media-on-the-steem-blockchain

Proof Of SHare Twitter

Sort:  

Oh yes indeed!!! I am thrilled with how it all panned out! And wonderful to see so many external Steem people jumping on board too! It just keeps going!

Have you seen all the new developments on Steempeak today!!! So awesome!