You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing THE LIFESTYLE LOUNGE community

Aha the secret is out, did not put two and two together seeing the badge earlier, however spending the morning in a dentist chair removing two my head is not with it today.

Nice launch and change in direction @jaynie better suited to business building in a style you are very familiar with.

@tipu curate

Sort:  

Thanks Joan xxx and you are excused considering you have been doped up haha!Hope you are feeling better now! I hate dentists!

Really appreciate the positive input and the curation xxx

Hope you are having a great week xxx

Bad penny right side up again, better those little devils out than causing more pain. Now I would fit in well as a toothless wonder...

Excited to see how Lifestyle Lounge develops into a hub of creativity in different fields.

Bad penny right side up again, better those little devils out than causing more pain.

Love this!

Excited to see how Lifestyle Lounge develops into a hub of creativity in different fields.

Me too! Thank you! xxx

Not one time did I love that chair! All repairs were deemed necessary and I hate that chair!

One place you learn how to dance your ass off, well worn out chair too I may add, so I was not the only one through there...