I cannot compliment people on Hive Blog?

in The LIFESTYLE LOUNGE3 years ago (edited)

Hive Watcher @hivewatcher via Discord wrote to me the following:

Your comments are generic spam . Each may be different but general meaning is identical.


You have been mostly targeting women for years. Almost all your comments are on female profiles.


They are creepy and molesting.


It's a second time that you are on spaminator for comment spam


95% of users that you comment on are females. I't's a generic, creepy-perving comment style. You have been reported by one female user so I went to investigate the comments.


There is only one user that have been compulsively spamming with these comments all over Hive.


I cannot compliment people on Hive Blog?

The lesson I learned here is don't leave comments at all on Hive Blog and don't invite people to join because @HiveWatcher and @Spaminator will find you and will falsely accuse you of being a pervert or who knows what. I'm being told I cannot compliment people on Hive Blog. Are you telling me to return to Steemit where I can compliment people?


Where did you go?

If you're wondering why I'm not responding to your comments, replies, messages, posts, etc, that you send and forward to me, it is because I'm scared to death that whatever I write to my own friends and even family members like @rsarnold316 will be considered spam, sexist, abuse, racist, weird, disgusting, not right, etc. I have to run away and hide due to censorship and being lied about.


I am being told I cannot say hello to new people. I am being attacked for having extreme autism. So, I am being targeted and harassed, @informationwar, @freezepeach. This makes me sad and angry for so many reasons. I am being falsely profiled.


On Discord, Hive Watcher Helper shared a bunch of his screenshots of my comments on Hive Blog, talk about creepy on his part. But he or she is accusing me of being creepy, here are some of those screenshots as follows:


(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  

Congratulations @joeyarnoldvn! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 19000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 20000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Tour Update - Financial stages