Sort:  

You said it so beautifully! I have and I don't have to in the same time which in the end means that theoretically we should all inhale the air of freedom. I hope that more people will lose the shackles of early conditioning and find out who they are before everybody else told them who should they be
Thanks for the lovely remark Joey!

Yes, thanks Mary, I agree, I like what you are saying, that is the beauty in it all. I appreciate your joy in life, your soft outlook as a poet soul.


Also, to expand or expound on what I said, I'm also trying to say we have to exist and yet we don't have to be robots in regards to what we do in life.


In other words, you exist and that is all you know. I believe that is a beautiful thing for a soul to be alive. I feel life in my lungs. I believe like famous philosophers said in the past, I think and therefore I am. It's not an accident in a sense that I exist.


You exist, you had to exist or you do at least exist regardless. And what you do is a gift, a present. Live in the moment, breath in and breath out. Why do I exist? Because love must be shared. Love cannot be selfish. If people don't exist, then love cannot be shared.


But love is also freewill meaning we're not robots and how we live our lives is up to us like birds flying in the sky, like cute squirrels burying nuts in the grass.

You've got it right, I do have the soul of a poet sometimes.
Love is a great feeling. And it all starts with loving ourselves first. As they say, you can't pour from an empty cup. So I take it as my duty and honour to take care of my own spirit. Life is great, every minute of breathing is a miracle Joey

May your cup overflow with goodness.

Thank you Joey, I wish you the same:)

Thanks Mary.