You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sunday joke

Your question reminded me on the apple pie scene in the movie American Pie, so I have to answer "yes" 😁

Winter time is photo experiments time - I like the last camera shake photo most and the pomegranate shot looks cool. It took a few moments until I realized what I see 😃


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

Sort:  

Hi Hannes!
Glad to see you and thank you for your kind words :)
Yes, things are heading towards winter and it gets dark earlier and earlier on the street. It's good that you and I have a camera. There is always something to do

The macro world always looks unexpected. When you take a picture, you don't always notice everything that falls into it. This is another bonus when you find something in the photo that you did not photograph.

Cheers! аnd !BEER
!invest_vote

You're most welcome, @bambuka 😊

You are right, I also want to take more experimental macros in winter. Let's see what we will come up with 🙂

Wish you a nice evening my friend 😊


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

Nice idea @johannpiber :)
By the way, here I used the Industar 50U lens from an old photo enlarger for film printing photographs. It has a diaphragm and is sharp enough.

Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

But that's no competition nor a battle ;)
I don't even know if I'll find much time. This week I'm working from home, but the work is not less than in the office - it's even more complicated here.
You have always such great ideas with using other lenses or building your own lenses :)

I hope you have a nice week my friend 😊


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @bambuka, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@bambuka denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@bambuka thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

You need to stake more BEER (24 staked BEER allows you to call BEER one time per day)

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @bambuka, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER from @bambuka for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@bambuka denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@bambuka thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !