You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Share your TUNES and WIN the post earnings! - TRACK OF THE WEEK! (ROUND 27) - Our winner last week @drakernoise received 40.41 Hive!

Well, @joanstewart asked me to join, so I'll reveal one of my all time favorite songs, and especially in these times I think often of the words Doris Day sings in "Que Sera Sera".

Sort:  

aaah!!!! WOW! Such a beautiful share! Nothing beats the classics! !tip

That's very right, such music I call real "music" - 😉 thank you so much, @jaynie 😁


Cheers and !BEER


Hey @jaynie, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

🎁 Hi @johannpiber! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @jaynie!

@jaynie wrote lately about: Lizzies Snippets No. 5 - A Weekly Gardening Blog Dedicated To The Memory Of My Mom... Feel free to follow @jaynie if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Thank you so much @jaynie 🤗