Sort:  

Good morning Hannes, you can always hire a local that will take you off the beaten tourist path to all of the secret places.
Or you can hire a Khoi San that will take you into the desert where you can catch some snakes.

Hahaha, that guy never flies home hungry my friend.

Cheers and thanks.

Good morning Zac,

a "local guide" and "secret places" sounds great - the tourist spots might be beautiful, but most times crowded and there are millions of the same photos already online, so why take one more? 🤣

Oh yes, I believe that their sharp eyes will always find some little critters running around careless.


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

Hi Hannes, already greeted,

Yes, the places that are difficult to get to, such as the heart of Magoeba's kloof and a cave under a waterfall. Many such places here with not a soul in sight for miles around.
Or to see the wild horses running in the surf where the desert meets the sea and in another place to see the birds clinging to the cliffs at the wild coast.
To book a private Safari to Chobe is a must and there is so much to see and experience in the Okavango Delta.
Now I can go on and on, but one has to be here to experience it.

Saw an African Fish Eagle cruising over very high up this morning, just after the rain has stopped. Too high to get clear, but I had a go. They have the sharpest eyes.

Cheers and thanks.

You don't need to tell me more, Zac, I am already convinced. Now someone has to convince the crypto people that the Hive is the next Bitcoin and I will book a flight 😎

I can see that there's a bird on the sky, and maybe I could tell if it's a bird of prey or a crow, but I would never know what bird it is. So I will definitely need a guide on my safari who has the names of the birds in his head 😉


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

Looking forward to your visit my friend, you don't know how much, swo Hive better start shaking a leg.

I can see a hidden prompt when I see one and no need to worry, as I will be at your side, as at least I know the difference between a sparrow and a turkey 🤣

Cheers and thanks.

Well I think I could also tell the difference between these two birds 🤣 but your help would appreciated 🤗


!PIZZA with !BEER or with !WINE - perfect dinner :)
!invest_vote

Connect

Trade


@papilloncharity! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @johannpiber.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

Sorry, out of BEER, please retry later...

Connect

Trade


@papilloncharity! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @johannpiber.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

Sorry, out of BEER, please retry later...

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

Sorry, out of BEER, please retry later...