You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One2Three4 - my Five for #thriveonhive by @pixelfan

... and I almost forgot to respond to the "guts" - I wanted to make a selfie at sunrise in front of our lake this morning, but it has been very foggy and because the beard I'm wearing at the moment is as colorful as yours you wouldn't have seen much 🤣

Have a great day my friend and take care 🤗


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

Sort:  

😂😂😂
!BEER
!bro

Hmmmm, there will be another day, you'll see 🙃


Cheers and !BEER


Hey @pixelfan, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixelfan for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.