You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I finally became a minnow [Spa/Eng]

in The LIFESTYLE LOUNGE4 years ago (edited)

Congratulations @arlettemsalae. What an accomplishment. And you did it rather quickly with your engagement and activity on hive. Keep up the good work. Enjoy your future journey on Hive.

Now, don't forget at The Terminal discord, you will now be a MEMBER. That means you will now post your links in the #post-promo-member room. And as always, support a Redfish first.

Finally, don't forget to stop in the Terminal discord #general-chat to say "hi" to everyone so you can keep active there.

Take care.

Sort:  

Thank you very much for your comment.
Even though I don't go through the Discord often, I carry The Terminal and each of you in my heart.
Thank you for being part of my journey.

Ok, thank you so much for letting us know. Good luck on your Hive journey.