#HiveComic Is Dead ☠️ No Regrets 🤷‍♂️ Thanks To All Supporters And Participants 🙏

in The LIFESTYLE LOUNGE3 years ago (edited)

thumbdead.png

I am both sad and relieved to announce the end of #HiveComic, a contest I've been running since the days of the blockchain that shall not be named.


A Labor Of Love 🦸🏿‍♀️🦹🏽‍♂️🦸

     I am both sad and relieved to announce the end of the #HiveComic, a contest I've been running since the days of the blockchain that shall not be named. I don't know how many I created in total because I restarted the count on Hive, but I think I nearly reached 100 #HiveComic contests.


Stepping Stone 🧗

     A combination of factors have contributed to the end of #HiveComic, but mostly this contest never picked up steam liked I hoped it would after some years of effort. Also, I have now taken on curation roles with @NaturalMedicine and @ReggaeJAHM, and I also want to commit more time to my pet project, the ASEAN Hive Community, which is now full of awesome Southeast Asian content from around the globe.


@TheTerminal Will Still Be Supported

     @TheTerminal was always a 10% beneficiary of the weekly #HiveComic contest, and I did this to support what I think is the most salt-of-the-earth gang on our blockchain, welcoming newbies and answering practically any question about Hive and Discord.

     Soon I will have some more free HP, and will certainly try and up my delegation to 500 HP when I get the chance. I still want to find ways to support this awesome hardworking gang, so I'll keep the creative wheels turning while I focus on other projects.

Winners From The Last Ever #HiveComic 29

image.pngimage.pngimage.png
1st Place 🏆 500 NEOXAG
submitted by: @itachi24j
Piece of Cake! 🍰
2nd Place 🥈 300 NEOXAG
submitted by: @rainbow83
Nice work! 🔨
3rd Place 🥉 200 NEOXAG
submitted by: @jade17
Bringing Up the Rear! 🍑

newernbanner.jpg

Interested in delegating to @TheTerminal?

     This would enable The Terminal to connect and engage with even more new Hivester accounts. If so, please use the delegation links below or contact Ren at (xcountytravelers#7157) in the The Terminal Discord Server or in any @TheTerminal post comments section. We appreciate your interest in helping us to help others.

TheTerminal00.png

DELEGATE
DELEGATE
DELEGATE
DELEGATE
DELEGATE
25 SP 🙏
50 SP 🥉
100 SP 🥈
250 SP 🥇
500 SP 🏆

THANKS FOR PARTICIPATING IN #HIVECOMIC
UPVOTES AND RESTEEMS SUPPORT @THETERMINAL & FUTURE #HIVECOMIC CONTESTS

TO SPONSOR A #HIVECOMIC FOR A SMALL FEATURE OF YOUR PROFILE, PROJECT, TRIBE OR TOKEN:
1. SEND BEE/SCOT TOKENS TO @JustinParke
2. LEAVE A COMMENT BELOW WITH AMOUNT OF BEE/SCOT TOKENS AND ANY INFO YOU WOULD LIKE DISPLAYED IN YOUR FEATURE.
3. YOUR FEATURE WILL APPEAR IN THE NEXT #HIVECOMIC.

Sort:  

Sad news. All the best in future endeavors

New and different things on the horizon, thanks my man. !ENGAGE 10

Thanks for the tokens

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

🙏🏾👍🏽