My "inner map" in colors and thoughts of this morning

Dear HiveBeez in the Great Hive,

see my yesterday drawing https://peakd.com/hive-174301/@kalemandra/inner-map-souldoodle, that's a simple graphite pencil souldoodle, only in greyscale where only tones and textures are visible. You may ask me why don't I use colored pencil or paints. My answer: no reason 😆

Well, these pictures are already in colors, created with DeepDream and GIMP.

320cf495f373648fbe539730d32c619fd7268fd9ba.jpg

Ever since I stepped on the path of Access Consciousness, my life has become easier, more creative, and joyful. I increasingly assume that I am not a normal average person, but that my true humanoid abilities will emerge.

No longer am I asking anyone else or myself why it is,just simply:

"How can it be even better"?

I don’t answer that question, but I sense its energy. And the energies shine in beautiful colors, like in the pictures in this post.

cdb0d2fc9e73522a1ebd901f06107b01e20d876e.jpg

Among other things, I go to the shops without a mask and travel on public transport this way, even if everyone else wears it. So far, maybe one or two people would have told me to put on the mask. I grabbed a transparent, hand-painted silk scarf that was around my neck and pulled it up to my nose. Will it be good this way? I asked. 😂🤣
Non-existent coronavirus epidemic and unnecessary mask wear are worth another post.
From my point of view, there is no epidemic, and it is known that

people’s point of view creates their own reality.

cdb0d2fc9e73522a1ebd901f06107b01e20d876ea.jpg

Fortunately, awareness is also spreading, not just fear. 10 years ago, I used to be very scared of everything, even life, so I didn’t dare take on my true self. Now, close to my 54th birthday, which will be on October 10th,

I don’t care what the mainstream media says because I know it’s a concentrated flood of lies all over.

cdb0d2fc9e73522a1ebd901f06107b01e20d876eabdc.jpg

I am who I am, unaffected by the outdated dogmas of religions and science.

I know that we are all, here on earth, brothers and sisters, and infinite beings with immortal souls.

cdb0d2fc9e73522a1ebd901f06107b01e20d876eab.jpg

Everyone has a healing ability that can be applied primarily to oneself or one's children. Jesus said once:

"With a mustard seed of faith, you can move mountains!"

320cf495f373648fbe539730d32c619fd7268fd9.jpg

And last but not least:

The universe lives in a sea of infinite abundance, constantly changing, pulsating. This abundance is available to all beings, whether terrestrial or extraterrestrial. If you ask for this abundance and are gratefully ready to receive it, the Universe / Supreme Being / God will happily gift you.

320cf495f373648fbe539730d32c619fd7268fd9a.jpg


I'm not normal! I'm a Humanoid!

With lots of love from Kalemandra

unnamed (2)-1.jpg

Welcome to ColorChallenge!



Sort:  

sometimes I am amazed of what GIMP can do. That one is unique :)

Another nice creative piece, GIMP definitely is a fun tool to use, love the effects you find and array of colours.

People are fickle one minute retorting certain cultures should not be allowed to cover their faces, now it is high fashion statement to do so. Life does teach you lessons, go with what you feel is right.

Cool pics - keep saying no to muzzles for imaginary viruses!

Totally love your art, it's very psychadelic and it reminds me of interesting trips and other places apart from this one.

Your post is wonderful and that's why it has been manually curated #adiwathrive (by @acurewa) - you can follow us through our account here.

WhatsApp Image 20200415 at 9.56.08 PM.jpeg

mono1 1.jpg

Our project aims to motivate our community to develop content in different branches of life. It doesn't matter if you create in English or Spanish, our foundation is on the principles of balance, harmony and consciousness. To know more you can check here

Our account is supported by @naturalmedicine and @imagenius, so our vote also rewards with and interesting amount of the LOTUS token.

If you want to help support our project, DELEGATE to @adiwathrive and receive our support with upvotes, reblog, mentions and contests where you can win in HIVE and more.


We also recommend you to follow the @naturalmedicine and @tribesteemup communities, full of interesting articles and inspiring people who promote growth and wellness.

GREAT POST!!!

Thank you for publishing it to our community feed!
Compliments of the PHC founder @jaynie...

We have tweeted, upvoted and reblogged it for you.

❤ MWAH!!! ❤

Power House Creatives _night mode.png

JOIN OUR DISCORD COMMUNITY

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR COMMUNITY FEED

FOLLOW US ON TWITTER