My Five for #thriveonhive by @katerinaramm

"Coming together is a beginning, staying together is progress, and working together is success." – Henry Ford

Hive is not simply a blockchain - it is a decision, a mindset and a like minded community that shares in the growth of such.


THE WHAT, WHY, WHO & WHERE OF IT ALL

These are my five...

WHAT

(What Hive offers you as an individual)

Oh, Hive .. the place that I visit every day and I feel right at home!

I come here through a variety of different front ends (more about it below), and I use hive as an inspiration regarding matters I care about (such as photography and sketching), I use it to be in the know about blockchain related matters and also finance and marketing issues!
Not to mention that I like checking out all the challenges and contets that are on and participate to some of them (I rarely win, but it is always fun to be a part of them!)

WHY

(How Hive is different to other social media and blogging platforms)

Hive has nothing to do with other social media platforms, I own my information, I own my keys, I own my content! I have a voice regarding anything that goes on in the platform and I have the opportunity & ability to join through a variety of different communities :)
I can make friends, I can educate myself I can do whatever I think of!

WHO

(People & spaces you find Hive support and gain enthusiasm from)

There are so many places / spaces and people that I feel great about :)

I am not even sure where to start from!
Let's mention @actifit - as a wonderful dApp and place where people can get together and share their practicing goals - being active as they also earn for their efforts!

Let's talk about @stemsocial (also known as @steemstem) - People can write their Stem related posts and be rewarded for that! And also get together with like-minded users from all around the world!

One of my recent findings is .. @leofinance!
What a community! You can use their front end and post about any finance related stuff - while you earn both hive & leo tokens!! Plus you get to make great friends!

A recent dApp that just launched and brings all necessary features is @dapplr! (currently beta and available only on Android)

And if you got Questions? Your go-to place is @quello!
But this is not all - trust me!

You can check out @cleanplanet where you get to help our ecosystem and get rewarded!

And more ..

WHERE

(The front ends / dapps of your choice and why)

Where you can find me?
Oh, in so many places :)

  • Meet me on leofinace.io (posting about finance & marketing)
  • Meet me on actifit.io (posting and commenting about fitness)
  • Meet me on hive.blog (find all my blogs there)
  • Meet me on @dapplr app! A great mobile app currently on android
  • Check out my questions on quello.io
    And if you are a gamer, there are many games on the chain but since I recently started gaming again ... I am at
  • CryptoBrewMaster.io - Refferal link

#THRIVEONHIVE

(My final thoughts & conclusion)

Hive helped me in so many different ways ...
It brought out my more .. creative self
It helped me being part of something evolving (who knows how high) and gave me power to shape its future
It got me in new technological and educational paths
It still surprises me in so many ways ... Everyday is exciting!

MY SHOUTOUTS

(Tag 5 people to join in on the fun!)

Hey, friends, are you joining the fun?
@ruth-girl
@trumpman
@cryptomaniacsgr
@steliosfan
@ludmila.kyriakou
@nikoleondas
@knowhow92
@agmoore

text15.png

TO THOSE JOINING IN....


1)Create your own selfie with the tag #THRIVEONHIVE - similar to the headers you have seen.

2)Copy the same post format and insert your OWN feedback and insight under the relevant headings.

3)Tag 5 people to join in!

4)If you are on Twitter... share your post using the tags #thriveonhive #powerhousecreatives #hiveisalive #hive

  1. Use the following tags on your post: thriveonhive, powerhousecreatives, hive (additional tags up to you)

  2. PLEASE PUBLISH YOUR POST TO THE POWERHOUSE CREATIVES COMMUNITY FEED – IE. https://peakd.com/c/hive-114105/created


text15.png

Power House Creatives _night mode.png


A community dedicated to producing quality content in multiple genres,
offering our subscribers a read worthy feed.

JOIN OUR DISCORD COMMUNITY
SUBSCRIBE TO OUR COMMUNITY FEED

FOLLOW US ON TWITTER

Sort:  

Hive is where we thrive! In here, everyone can find their place, their DApp, their friends and maybe a cat.

Very nice post!

ps. You have a strong and beautiful name!

Thank you @spellmaker :) I appreciate your coming by!

Cats RULE! (Hope my dog is not listening!) :D

Woooow....this is indeed a place to be. A place to learn, unlearn and relearn. I'm glad to find my beautiful friend on Appics here as well.😊 This is tolukeys from Appics🙌

🎁 Hi @tolukeys! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @jaynie!

@jaynie wrote lately about: Lizzies Snippets No. 6 - A Weekly Gardening Blog Dedicated To The Memory Of My Mom... Feel free to follow @jaynie if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Thanks i love the post. Thanks for opening our eyes to plants that are beneficial to our body system and as well telling us how to curb bugs from destroying our plants.
Your Mom has done well. This will indeed immortalize her name. May her soul continue to rest in perfect peace.

Thanks so much :) Glad you enjoy being here as well :))

Yes i'm loving it. Please can you share has been helping you so far here. Like what can make people visit one's post for upvote?

A place to learn, unlearn and relearn

I like that! !tip

Thank you @Jaynie

My pleasure :)


If you are looking to join a great interactive & supportive #HIVE community on discord that encompasses ALL content genres but isn't just a massive sea of spammers and plagiarists... then come and join us in the Power House Creatives Server

Thanks for the shout out Katerina! I'll participate in the challenge soon and #thriveonhive

Great news, feel free to tag me then :))

Oh, Hive .. the place that I visit every day and I feel right at home!

YIP! - THAT! haha :)

It brought out my more .. creative self

Cannot argue with that!

Lovely contribution hon, thank you! !tip


If you are looking to join a great interactive & supportive #HIVE community on discord that encompasses ALL content genres but isn't just a massive sea of spammers and plagiarists... then come and join us in the Power House Creatives Server