You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Share your TUNES and WIN the post earnings! - TRACK OF THE WEEK! (ROUND 21) - Our winner last week @katerinaramm received 36.854 Hive!

Wow, this was a totally unexpected Sunday morning for me ....
I am overwhelmed and cannot thank you enough ...
I will make a good use of the amount (will announce it tomorrow :), supporting our wonderful blockchain)
I am lost in tunes today again - Congrats everyone, Good Luck and THANK YOU @jaynie <3
All my best greetings from Crete, Greece

Sort:  

Congratulations!!! @katerenaramm👏💯👏

Pleasure sweetie :) Glad it made your day! x !tip

🎁 Hi @katerinaramm! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @jaynie!

@jaynie wrote lately about: Rose Tinted Reflections... Feel free to follow @jaynie if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.