You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Share your TUNES and WIN the post earnings! - TRACK OF THE WEEK! (ROUND 24) - Our winner last week @jakim7 received 16.540 Hive!

For some strange, strange reason .. the moment I heard this song I thought of you
Be well, be safe, be strong..

If you wish, scroll it to ...

Some of the lyrics go

Where the eyes meet
Where the words have no sound
and thoughts freeze

That's where we find contact

The title of the song means "I Dance"

My favorite part comes after 1:00

I hope this brings a smile on your face :)

Sort:  

It really did bring a smile to my face angel! Thank you so much for thinking of me always! Much love to you! !tip

🎁 Hi @katerinaramm! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @jaynie!

Check out @jaynie blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.