You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Weekly Lifestyle Lounge Blog No.1- Confession Corner

You have done more then most people would have and you have had many good times and still are along the way with no regrets all is left now is to enjoy and cherish every moment and like you say in the last paragraph could not be any truer...

"It was then that I realize that my life.. as is.. is best... lived as is. All the "I should have ... I shouldn't have...", have vanished away."

WELL SAID A GOOD MOTTO TO BE TAKEN INTO ACCOUNT 👍

Sort:  

Hehehe, my first Confession!
No regrets!
Thank you for letting me share, @kohsamui99!
🥰🌺🤙 !ENGAGE

Exactly no regrets is the word there are always better things to move on with 👍

Hahaha!
You know I want to visit Alaska! Have you been there?

Never done Alaska but would love to i've always wanted to see them big white polar bears 😉

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.