You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Yellow, green and blue

in The LIFESTYLE LOUNGE3 years ago (edited)

yes, that's what I normally use, and imported all the info can't log in with password or key...yet everything works fine here. I agree it should be as simple as going to the website and signing in. I can't even comment, I have to switch computers back and forth to do anything here yet steem stuff works fine as a test so it's hive and not the computer or my incompetence.

I have been trying to see my private active keys on this computer and can't either, it shows me all the public keys on here yet I can do wallet stuff. Like I said, I'm over this for tonight before I lose my shit. Noe I'm afraid to log out here and not being able to get back in.

Sort:  

Maybe clear your browser cache and start from scratch? I had to do that once and it worked.

I'll try that tomorrow. Tired of banging my head against the wall on pc crap for tonight. I should probably go to bed.

I hear you, computers do my head in...I'm a backward Aussie after all. 😁

Leave it for tomorrow, I hope you get it sorted. Have a good night's rest.

lol I just tuned in to the trending page and they have gone and messed with things fixing bugs in hivesigner...so it's probably a bug from their changes. I remember hive-engine when they "fixed" their bugs, it made my account useless until the next update months later.

Ah yeah,that makes sense. It's so annoying though, not being able to get it up and running. It'll work tomorrow for you, I know it! You're an advanced being; a Canadian!