You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 30 Days Blog Challenge (Day 26) - Pet Peeves

Hahaha I loved your post, many things bother you. In particular I also HATE being interrupted, I don't know why I didn't mention it in my post 😂. And if one day you want to meet me, I'll try not to be late because I'm always late and now I see that it bothers you a lot 😂

Sort:  

😂😂😂😂 so many things bother me, thanks for showing love to my post. Like it's so vexing when someone interrupt you while speaking, I get really angry when folks do that. I look forward to that day we will meet and I hope you don't come late though 😂😂😂

I just followed you to see your posts, what's your discord though?

Thanks for the followw, i'm on Discord with lauramica#5057 ❤️

You're welcome, I have add you up

Yess, I already accepted you. Anyway, talk you later. It's 5 am here hahaha.I'm going to sleep.

Wow! 5am? It's 8:55am here. Well, we will talk later. Sleep well

It seems a lot of things to be peeved at but as I read through the list I was like, yep, I agree with all of this! I like the way he wrote it too...I could feel his frustration at those things. Funny post.

!ENGAGE 25

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.