You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wish-list places I want to go: #1

in The LIFESTYLE LOUNGE • 4 years ago

Thankyou for today's science lesson😛 I was quite good in science in my school. Enjoyed studying it.

But as far as travel goes, I wouldn't want to travel to see molten lava.
Instead I would love to see mountains, forest, greenery and maybe a little bit of snow.
Sea, rivers and waterfalls are okay, but they get boring after a while.
But every time I am near mountains, I am in a better mood. I feel joy.

On my wish list to travel is Canada. I love that country. In fact, I was about to move there if Covid-19 didn't happened.

Every time I see pics of it's mountains, forests, lakes, I just love it.

A random image of Canada.

Sort:  

I've never been to Canada but it is on the list of places I'll go. I want to go everywhere though so that list is long.