In search of natural perfection ~ Qurator's Photo Quest / GOLDEN RATIO

This is my entry for Qurator's Photo Quest with the Golden Ratio theme.
I must confess that this time it was very difficult for me to understand the subject and to be honest I still have too many doubts, so many that I was hesitant to upload to this publication since it was not clear to me if these images applied for this technique, but it is better to say " I tried "what" if I had; So ... here we go!

20200901_162706-01-01-01-01.jpeg

linea difuminada.png

I was investigating and doing tests, even... I went to people who had more idea of ​​this technique to be able to understand it, even remaining in debt for the requested consultations XD, the truth is not being entirely i clear but i decided to turn to nature, for look for the natural and precise forms that they give an example of the technique.

20200901_161948_HDR-01-01-01-01-01.jpeg

Fondo_negro-01.jpeg

linea difuminada.png

I also went to the one that "knows everything" (google) and as I read and observed examples this technique is very present in some plants, in their shapes and sizes, my ideas are not so clear but from what I noticed, you can get it by finding the way natural in things or by framing well, the trick is ... train your eyesight.

20200901_162042-01-01-01-02.jpeg

20200902_171933-01-01-02.jpeg

linea difuminada.png

As in the examples given, I was able to find it in some plants, since its small branches form the famous golden ratio shape, the leaves of a fern are also perfect to find this shape, I tried to make several shots of different branches and plants and I am I'm sure that if you keep looking for more, you could find countless examples.

20200901_174501-03-01.jpeg

linea difuminada.png

PHOTOGRAPHS TAKEN BY ME, WITH MY LG Q60

linea difuminada.png

X8uBAdDw-lourdeshd6.gif

linea difuminada.png

A PROUD MEMBER OF

Power House Creatives Logos FINAL.png

PHC-Footer-05.gif

Densifying Nature Appreciation (DNA)

dna-2753787.png

5bEGgqZEHBMe6s3wiPgGFTi3naqHERgdwJew6rJYRaB3RR7sSAdZKnpLf5o6kft91KQSwvdZ57TJkRMh1ZGpjR1A9W6vgJ22.png

Sort:  

I shared in twitter
#posh #oc

Oh so great angel! Creative!

Oh tahnk you so much dear 🤗

GREAT POST!!!

Thank you for publishing it to our community feed!
Compliments of the PHC founder @jaynie...

We have tweeted, upvoted and reblogged it for you.

❤ MWAH!!! ❤

Power House Creatives _night mode.png

JOIN OUR DISCORD COMMUNITY

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR COMMUNITY FEED

FOLLOW US ON TWITTER

Always gratefull for you support 🤗


Hey @lourdeshd6, here is a little bit of BEER from @outlinez for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Glad to be in weekly pickups again !BEER

🤗 thanks for you support

You're welcome
!BEER


Hey @lourdeshd6, here is a little bit of BEER from @outlinez for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @beerlover, here is a little bit of BEER from @outlinez for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Very beautiful shots :) It seems like a very interesting theme and well done for your efforts
Well done!

Thank you so much