You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing THE LIFESTYLE LOUNGE community

Do you see that those of us who said that you would come back stronger were not wrong? I'm very happy to see you with great ideas and see the new face of the community, now I hope to create something consistent to share here lol since normally my thing is nature hahaha.
You are a woman with a lot of strength, I wish you all the best in this new path that you are beginning to travel and if there is diacord in this community then see you there ... greetings @jaynie

Sort:  

Oh my love! I do!!!! Thank you! To be honest, there were a few moments recently where I was not sure I would... but sometimes we just nee d a moment to catch our breath and wait for that particular storm to pass. I also needed to be honest with myself - it is not always an easy thing to do, and can leave you with plenty disgruntled individuals... but it is still necessary. Thank you so much for ALWAYS being there for me and for your kindness.

I am actually busy building the discord server as we speak. I will not be "advertising it" with a post at this point, but will be ading the link to my future post footers.... so those that take the time to observe properly... and are TRULY interested... will see it :) I might do a post announcing it at a later point.

Thank you again for YOU!