HIVE Creative Content | Just a Kid 🙋‍♂️

🧸 When I was a Kid! 🧸

Today I’m going to tell you more about little Lyubo.
First of all, he loved to eat.
Actually this haven’t changed.😀

50qiy1.jpg

My favourite food was “ kebapcheta “and meatballs(traditional Bulgarian dish of grilled minced meat with spices) and French fries.

As I mentioned the meatballs let me tell you one funny story.

I was 8 years old when I went to the theatre with a friend because there was a casting for actors. I went with him for support but once I was in the casting I decided that I should try as well. The hall was full(about 100~150persons) when I went out on the podium. I wasn’t prepared like the other kids(some of them performed one-man shows for 15-20 minutes) so I decided to tell a joke which I knew. The joke was as follows.

-Do you like yesterday's meatballs?

-Yes!

- Then come tomorrow :)

When I said that no one laughed. Then I just sat in my chair and waited for my friend to finish. We were both not accepted.

oqabmm.jpg

As kid I loved watching CartoonNetwork - Dexter’s Laboratory ; Ed, Edd n Eddy and Johny Bravo were one of my favourite shows.
In my hometown we didn’t have McDonalds so when me and my family went to another city to have one and that was a Holiday for me! That’s why I’m so happy on this photo.

I was very naughty kid. Maybe the reason was because I have two older sisters( Soon I’ll tell you more about them in different post).

Little Lyubo started learning english in the Kinder garden but until 10th grade the only thing that I knew was “Hey, how are you?” 😅
59ufw9.jpg

I loved to wear casual and I always wear caps 🧢
When I wasn’t wearing these type of clothes I use to wear football t-shirts. Yes, I don’t remember exactly when I started watching football ⚽️ but maybe it was when I was 2 years old. All of the male family members are football lovers so it’s impossible to avoid that
.

9fodrr.jpg

My older sister went to study to Japan and since then I’m in love with this country. One day I hope that I will visit it and I’m going to try their sushi, cause I really like it 🍣

atwi2u.jpg

You can join to the community 'Powerhousecreatives' and also to write your HIVE Creative Content :)
I’m challenging @gigiii ; @ebrudobrev ; @iliyan90 and @manoldonchev !
Feel free to do it!

If you like my post, please upvote and comment ⭐️

Sort:  

Hahahha I actually laughed at the joke a lot! I don’t know why they didn’t accept you... you could’ve been a star, like a stand up comedian telling jokes about meatballs 😂🙏🏻

Right?! 😃 They were suckers 😂 If they had appreciated me and my talent now on BTV there would’ve a show called “The show of Luboaos Dermididis”🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

By the way I’m waiting for your post as well 😆

🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

ESTM Boosting refund to @lyubo19!
Due to one of these reasons:
1. Post is not published with Esteem apps.
2. Post is already curated by Esteem team.
3. Post is not curated by our curators within 24 hours.
4. Post might be too old post, try more recent content.
5. Author already received vote in last few hours, try again later.
Install Android: https://android.esteem.app, iOS: https://ios.esteem.app mobile app or desktop app for Windows, Mac, Linux: https://desktop.esteem.app
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.me/esteem

Sorry, I forget!

I’ll come back later here still on the way...

Namaste 🙏

Super :)

@tipu curate 🍀

I don’t think that you can use @tipu from your first day 😀

But let’s me ask @vesytz -> When we can use this and how?

🇧🇬🇧🇬🇧🇬🇧🇬🇧🇬🇧🇬🇧🇬🇧🇬🇧🇬🇧🇬 #bgn🇧🇬🇧🇬🇧🇬🇧🇬🇧🇬🇧🇬🇧🇬🇧🇬🇧🇬🇧🇬

Мисля, че ще е полезно за всичко новодошли да знаем как работи @tipu curate :)

I’m sorry I forgot to mentioned the author of the challenge -> @zord189 :)

Sorry man!

That was a terrible joke!! 🤣🤣🤣🤣

I was also a big fan of those cartoons!! Double D was my fav!

It wasn’t 😅😅😅 I still think that it’s very funny 🤣🤣