Embracing the "New Normal" | EDUCATION

Since we still don't have a vaccine for COVID-19. I have decided to choose Online class for my Kids. I have a grade 6 and a grade 9 students this coming school year opening. That's why we have purchased a desktop set for them. I'm still not sure if we need to buy a webcam. I'm asking my upcoming grade 6 student's teacher but still I'm not getting an answer.

I'm so excited for this upcoming online class. I'll do my best to help my kids to cope up with it. I'll be their number one supporter and also their teacher too. I'm so willing to give my attention to them. This is so new, right? But if we'll cooperate and coordinate. I think we will succeed in this kind of situation.

... Testing...
... Set up...
... Keyboard and mouse...
... Arrival...
... Arrival...
... I'm not the student but I'm the one who's excited!

Let's embrace this opportunity to be a good Parents and teachers to our Children. They are our Country's Hope! Let's do this together! Hand and hand.

  • Mami Sheh

Thanks for dropping by. Until my next one!

"Please do Follow me, Upvote this post and Share or Reblog. Thanks in Advance for the support!"

-----§§§§§§§§§§§§§§§§§§§§§§§§§§§-----

PhotoGrid_1591855627594.jpg

YouTube

Facebook

Sort:  

There will be some nice aspects of doing things differently. The one thing that makes me sad is the psychological damage done to kids right now, not being able to be as social as they are supposed to.

Good luck with doing things remotely, it will be a lot different for sure for many!

You're right. But Parents have a big part on the psychological side. We can always talk to our kids. Ask how they feel. How are they. And we can do physical activities even inside our houses. 💖💖💖 #responsibleParenting

Congratulations @mami.sheh7! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 2000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 2250 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

The Hive community is in mourning. Farewell @lizziesworld!

Thanks 👍

You're welcome @mami.sheh7 👍🙂