You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bozzlife: The beginning of a grand adventure!

I think you reported something about more recent floods. or was it another area, not the one you speak of now?

We're having both floods (in the capital city) and wildfires (near the south borders) on a territory twice as small as that state ;) I am serving as a family driver and I can't take the liberty of going for pictures of the wildfires right now.

I actually hope they are dealt with soon but in general...I feel the "Up" side of the globe did not take seriously the months-ago warning signs from "Down Under".

Sort:  

Very good points. We have wildfires every year on the West side of the country. They just seem to be getting bigger and bigger each year and it is horrible. These are the same floods. It has been horrible, but I can't imagine what it must be like over there. Good luck with everything!