Sort:  

This having to leave was not 'career' related, it was due to the Maintenance man here at my complex, who shares a 'Mutual Dislike" with me (and insists that I not be here when he has to come do anything) was on his way to replace my old water heater.
I'm back now, I think I'll reblog this so I'll have it.
What does "infaltavle" mean in English? Google translate didn't get it, the closest it came to was Infallible, but that didn't make sense in the context.
Happy to have made your acquaintance @marybellrg

Uy how sorry I am hahaha, I misinterpreted your career, hahaha, however, I hope you were able to solve satisfactorily without having mishaps with the gentleman you mention. I think I made a mistake writing, I'm sorry hahaha, I don't use google translator, I use deepl, it seems more reliable but as far as I can see, the one who made a mistake writing was me, I apologize for that. I wanted to say that it is essential that the Venezuelan's table is not missing, I mean the arepas. Thanks for answering and following me, I'll follow you back, I'll be happy to read you, happy to have a new friend too. A hug for you.

It is not a problem my friend, I will also have to look into deepl, as I have never heard of that.
Thanks

The DeepL Translator is a machine translation service launched in August 2017. Although it has received positive press asserting that it is "more accurate" than Google Translate, no systematic scientific measurements have compared the two services.

I may still try it though. Thanks