You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MY STEEM STORY - By @jaynie

Our stories at Steemit are all similar and all converge on the fact that this platform has become an extreme necessity, an essential part of our lives. Thank you for sharing your wonderful experience. I must thank you enormously for having devised this wonderful event and for giving me the honor of participating in this beautiful community that exudes good vibes in absolutely everything. A thousand thanks, today I felt too happy when I saw all the posts flow on the screen at the same time, I gave thanks again for being in this ocean together with wonderful people as human as you, dear @jaynie. I hug you with love.

Sort:  

It is my absolute pleasure sweetie! I am thrilled that everyone had so much fun with it and that it was and still is such a lovely success!

Much love to you @marybellrg xxx