Sleeping Bulldog - Pen Drawing

PhotoGrid_1600715482407.jpg

Now for dog lovers. Here comes my new pen drawing of a Bulldog lying helplessly on the on the ground with the tongue goshing out. He seems to be stressed out and needed some rest.

I first made my outline sketch
PhotoGrid_1600715459068.jpg

Then I worked on the face a bit and added the base
PhotoGrid_1600715467578.jpg

Here is the finished work
PhotoGrid_1600715482407.jpg

Thanks for dropping by.

Sort:  

OH HOW CUTE!!!!!!!!! Love it. All fur babies look so cute when they are peacefully sleeping. Well done my friend.

Yeah friend, they do look cute when they sleep. They usually sleep like have no worries in life.

@maxwellmarcusart siempre destacándote en tus obras de arte. Felicitaciones 🤗🌻

Thank you dear!👍😉

what a good job you do and give hive a boost with your work and daily effort with your extraordinary drawings greetings

Thank you friend. It's an honor to see you join the daily challenge. I hope to see you share more.

so cute bulldog, nice drawing @maxwellmarcusart! once i thought it was sleeping