Cats / Photo Filters And Effect Contest #Createthatlook

in The LIFESTYLE LOUNGE4 years ago (edited)

Hi dear Friends! Here I am again taking part in this wonderful contest of #createthatlook sponsored by our friends @Bliss11 and @Drakernoise..

**

I take this opportunity to invite you to join this fun contest. If you are a fan of photography and you like to play with the apps by modifying the photos, then this contest is for you!

Participating is as simple as writing any publication, you don't even need to have a high level of knowledge of photography. You only have to take a picture of your authorship and pass it through the apps that are used to edit photos, or if you want something more advanced you can use some artificial intelligence web to edit it, some editions in these webs are impressive, also if you have knowledge of photoshop or other similar platform, you can make your own art.

In this publication I will share some of the websites and apps that I use to make editions. You can also check my competition posts identified with the same title. Every week you will find the invitation to the contest from the @bliss11 account. Join the competition! You can be the next winner and if not, you'll still win some fun.

Aprovecho esta oportunidad para invitarte a unirte a este divertido concurso. Si eres un fanático de la fotografía y te gusta jugar con las aplicaciones modificando las fotos, ¡entonces este concurso es para ti!

El participar es tan sencillo como escribir cualquier publicación, ni siquiera debes tener altos conocimientos de fotografía. Solo tienes que tomar una foto de tu autoría y pasarla por las apps que se usan para editar fotos, o si quieres algo más avanzado puedes usar alguna web de inteligencia artificial para editarla, algunas ediciones en estas webs son impresionantes, también si tienes conocimientos de photoshop u otra plataforma parecida, puedes hacer tu propio arte.

En esta publicación voy a compartir algunas de las webs y Apps en las que me apoyo para hacer ediciones. También puedes checar mis posts del concurso identificados con el mismo título. Todas las semanas vas a encontrar la invitación al concurso desde la cuenta de @bliss11. Animate a participar! Puedes ser tú el siguiente ganador y si no es así, igual vas a ganar diversión.


This is the image I chose for the contest!


d797550611f921701874e0551d2fb7d26a0f4c98.jpg


For this edition of the contest I only used the #DeepDreamGenerator website to make the editions and I used photoshop to enhance the colours. I made several editions, every time I go to this page I make several, I never agree with the first one and I keep on making more.
Para esta edición del concurso solo me apoyé en la web #DeepDreamGenerator para hacer las ediciones y usé photoshop para enaltecer los colores. Hice varias ediciones, cada vez que me meto a esta pagina hago varias, nunca quedo conforme con la primera y sigo haciendo más.

ed2cd85d4ddfa5a674e502e272038a151525046b.jpg


12972bfce835e84ce213e19114009453b00fe4c2.jpg


45e597bbee4d3985d3c315afa54aacafe265a6c3.jpg


This is the original image


CAT2.jpg


Here I share some of the apps and websites I use for editions:
For mobile device:

MirrorLab, Prisma, Pixaloop, MagicPhotoLab.

Websites:

I only know https://deepdreamgenerator.com although there are more, but I have experience only in this one.

If you know of others to extend this list I will be very grateful that you share them in the comments.

Aqui comparto algunas de las apps y webs que uso para ediciones:
Para celulares:

MirrorLab, Prisma, Pixaloop, MagicPhotoLab.

Páginas webs:

Solo uso https://deepdreamgenerator.com aunque existen más, pero tengo experiencia solo en esta.

Si conoces de otras para ampliar esta lista te estaré muy agradecida que las compartas en los comentarios.


I would like to see your participation. Here I leave the post of the contest.

https://peakd.com/createthatlook/@bliss11/wk-20-result-or-or-wk-21-begins-static-rounds

**

separador.png

WEBEBOOMIN.gif
Credits Zord89
separador.png

Thanks for stopping by


With love. Maria Ballesteros. 💜

All images are my property unless otherwise credited.

Sort:  

Omg @mballesteros... what a shot! The original one is already stunning and so beautiful, what else could come from an edit but a wonderful result. Happily coloured like if it was taken from an idyllic world where everything is possible, great job!
If I was to choose from the discarded ones I would get that on green that makes me think about a cute cat sitting by the broccoli 🥦 😛
Thanks so much for your appreciation to our contest, keep the fun rolling 🤗🤗🤗

Thank you so much Drakernoise, you know I love this contest. I invited some friends I hope they encourage to participate.👍

Me encantaaaaa... Me gusta la primera foto y la foto original, y obviamente la foto del gato. Exitos en el concurso.

Gracias mi querida Naty. 😘

Me encantó esto, no conocía del concurso, esta genial. Me voy a animar a participar, gracias María.

Siiii!!! animate quiero ver tu entrada!👍

Están geniales todas, incluyendo la original, los colores quedaron muy bien y llamativos, de verdad que sí, te luciste

Gracias Miguelito!😘 Oye anímate a participar. Tu tienes muchas fotos con las que puedes hacer mucho de arte!😜

Wow those filters are pretty cool, and the cat posed perfectly, well done!

Thanks Dear Gael! You can participate in this contest, I know you are a photography lover. 😉

Que belleza de fotografía, me gustan todas jajaja, eres una maestra en este arte, querida @mballesteros. Un abrazo y el mejor de los exitos!

Gracias mi querida Mary. me gustaría ver tu participación. Anímate!

Me encanto esta foto, ese gato esta hermoso, yo los amo... Tengo uno super lindo jajaj o por lo menos yo lo veo hermoso... jajajja me gustaron todas sin embargo la primera me atrapo porque las piedra las puso de colores como con flores, más el tornasol de su cuerpo y eso me encantó

Gracias Malomi que lindas palabras, yo tambien adoro los gatitos, pero no tengo ninguno. Si, las piedras tomaron un color muy bonito con esa web, animate a participar!😉

En serio? Los gatos son geniales, hasta cuando hay chance de participar?

Quedan dos dias para que venza el post del concurso. El post lo puedes ver al final de esta publicación. me gustaría ver tu entrada!👍

GREAT POST!!!

Thank you for publishing it to the PHC community feed!
Compliments of the PHC founder @jaynie...

I have upvoted and reblogged it for you.

❤ MWAH!!! ❤

Power House Creatives _night mode.png

JOIN OUR DISCORD COMMUNITY

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR COMMUNITY FEED

FOLLOW US ON TWITTER

Posted using Dapplr

Gracias mis queridos amigos! Es muy apreciado su apoyo! 💜

Me gusta la tercera edición, tiene un estilo psicodélico, creo que me animare a participar.

A los hombres les gustó mas esa edición y a las mujeres la perimera! Animate a participar! Quiero ver tu entrada!😉

Awwnn...I find the first one very colourful and pretty awesome wow. I like how much you explore this effects and are passionate about it....and the cat is so cute, a very good model and a nice shot. Awesome entry. 🤗