You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Basic Income Giveaway: How many times?

LOL! Poop is a daily conversation here in my home. I teach my kids to look at theirs... yup, they all know what their poop normally looks like and what it looks like when they are unwell.

"Mom, I need more fruit" is sometimes heard while they are flushing. Sometimes it's "Mom, you were right, drinking water and eating fruit DID make it softer."

Whenever anyone feels "bad" the first questions is: "When was the last time you pooped?" If they can't remember, Dr. Mom prescribes a glass of water and a walk. If that doesn't work it is more water and a belly rub.

Your question, usually daily, sometimes twice, and I am in a much better mood if it happens twice. Right now at 7 months pregnant it is slowing down and I have to admit that less poop means I have to be more mindful of losing my patience with my kids....

Gosh, I didn't know I had so much to say about poop... I even deleted some of my words cause they were just tooo.... involved?


Posted via Marlians.com

Sort:  

LOL... I'm not quite there with telling my kids to examine their poop visually! I do ask them if it was hard or yuck though...

Pregnancy... yes, I vaguely remember that my wife had some changed patterns there as well! Less space?