From Design to Product

This is called

A Two Face Mask



Sometimes I wonder what to do with old designs and stuff I play with on the sketchpad. I wonder if I can ever monetize this stuff and a few Ideas came to mind. One is recording the process with OBS and making videos of art in progress, but for old art that is difficult.

I put a lot of my old pictures on RedBubble and a few on TeeSprings. RedBubble is very easy to use. TeeSpring gets bogged down if I make a lot of products at one time. Every site is a little different. Zazzle is the most human of all the sites and seems like something you work at slowly.

Anyway, here is the progress I made with the Two-face mask on Zazzle. When I asked to sell it there they said it was pending for some review. It is also interesting the profit for the designer on Zazzle is limited at 10% while RedBubble and TeaSpring really don't give any limit to mark ups.

That said the prices at Zazzle still seem a little high. Maybe that's why they are doing the 50% off sale. I will look into Zazzle from time to time but don't think it is the easiest to work with or the best chance at sales.

The mask that is now pending can be found here: https://www.zazzle.com/z/a2izd6rl

Sort:  

Hahah like it very pirate like 💯🐒

Arrr!!! That's me idea mate!!

f9e1cf534caa71621afdb2c4ca8fe64c.png

international talk like a pirate day on Saturday 💯🐒

That will be fun.

I know hey or Ahrr 💯🐒