You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #Thoughtfuldailypost #THINKINGTHURSDAY

Great recommendations. Thank you very much. I'm also a multitasker, not only for my projects, I'm also now in charge of educating children at home and that is a really challenging. Since I'm at home it's harder for me to concentrate because I have so many more things to pay attention to.
Meditation helps me a lot, I will follow your recommendations.
Thank you very much!

Sort:  

Oh dear yes the home school, we have the same. Due to covid the boys are home some days when no teachers are available but with door open and windows open its getting cold and fall only started 3 weeks ago so i guess it will be a matter of time befor they are at home full weeks. I work from joe some days so i can take care of them but like you said there are so many things to pay attention to that it will be more stressful even than now. So yes those spare moments to do a little excessive or meditation i am keeping to save sanity

Waoooo!!! That's right, in the midst of all that routine we must take care of keeping ourselves healthy and sane. It can be a lot of pressure for one person.

Keeping your breathing deep and focused is a big help.