Enjoyed Some Beautiful Moments With Zephyranthes

in The LIFESTYLE LOUNGE4 years ago (edited)

Flowers are nature's greatest gift. More or less everyone in the world loves flowers. Flowers are the best gift for a loved one. The beauty and scent of flowers fascinate people.
Children also like flowers. They love to play with flowers. Flower looks beutiful on tree.20200911_222153.jpg When the flower is plucked from the tree, the beauty of the flower is diminished.


My younger brother is very fond of traveling. Today I went to my elder sister's house. Elder sister's husband said let's go outside a little. In the afternoon, my elder sister's husband was riding a motorcycle with my younger brother and me. After going some distance, we captured some pictures on camera. I don't like to take pictures. So I took pictures of my elder sister's husband and younger brother.
IMG_4040.JPG
My younger brother loves to take pictures. She was screaming to give him a single picture. So I took a single picture of my younger brother.
IMG_4048.JPG
After a while, I suddenly looked at the grass. There were small pink flowers on the grass.
20200910_160709.jpg
These are called Zephyranthes. There were many flowers on the green grass.
20200910_160703.jpg
The Zephyranthes were very beautiful. Pink smile on the green grass. What else could be such a fascinating thing !!!
20200911_222153.jpg
My younger brother wanted to pluck a few flowers. But I forbade him. I told him that the flowers of the tree look beautiful on the tree. I also told him that when a flower plucks from a tree, the beauty of the flower decreases. So the younger brother did not pluck those flowers. Then we rode home on motorcycles.


All of those pictures were captured by me.


THANK YOU

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by @blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Thank you

Nice flowers with a close shoot!