You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WHEN FRIENDS AND FRIDAY COLLIDE FT. BANAPPLE

Kasayo bas recommendation madam oi, hahaha bitaw nice kaayo ang lugar, clean and peaceful looking.

Well it's nice to have pictures man jd bahala ng dogy kaayo ang posing. hahaha

Just an opinion maam, neoxian, creativecoin, foodie and palnet are tribes. You can use these tags after the 5 tags. But depende raman sad na nmo bsta mao lang akong nasabtan.hehehe

Sort:  

Oh, thank you Paul! I don't do so many hashtags man gd. Since it's about lifestyle that's why it comes next hehe. Thank you for letting me know though. Appreciate it a lot😊

hmm yeah, before man gud basta molapas og 5 tags, ang post nimo di nana moadtos certain tags. Different sa tribes na for sure moadto jud na ky naa my limits ang tagging..anyway, I'm happy I can help.