You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [ENG] 🐝 Let's keep growing 🐝/ [ESP] 🐝 Sigamos Creciendo 🐝

in The LIFESTYLE LOUNGE β€’ 4 years ago

Congrats to all the bees of the world for their recognition by the Royal Society of Geography and thanks for your post. I think many know how important they are but not to this extent. It’s great to know that they are unique in being the only living being that don’t carry any type of disease or fungi.

I hope no one destroy any bees nest even after being stung.πŸ™‚

Sort: Β 

Β Β Β Β Β Good afternoon. Thank you for your review. Certainly bees are the most important living being on the planet for many reasons. I think you're right to write that you expect no one to destroy them even after being stung. I agree with you. Bees deserve our respect, they must live for the good of humanity. People need to be aware of how good they are. I would like to thank you for your valuable comment. Greetings and infinite blessings.