You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Footsteps in the sand

I love beaches myself, and I love being around nature and water bodies and love to swim so much. But I've never been to an ocean or sea beach. I'm only usually found in fresh water beaches: rivers and streams. Where sharks dare not come to😀.

Sort:  

Haha, yeah the sharks can be a problem. But so can crocodiles. 😁

Ah! Look at me, I totally forgot that😂
Well, there's a reason why I forgot that and it is because crocodiles don't feature in my daily discussions due to the fact that I haven't seen them around the waters I frequent in my life 😀. These waters I go to are free from them.

Meanwhile, since I'm the freshwater man let me throw in a little crocodile tip for you that you might not know: When attacked by a crocodile and it has you in a corner that you can't escape, try and poke your fingers into it's eyes, it will let you go. At least let you enough time to run.

Lol...Come down to Australia mate, I'll introduce you to some crocodiles and you can test out the theory.

Hahahaha Tempting offer 😂😂
But well, the theory is not for hunting crocodiles it is for when you are in a dire situation.