You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let me ease your mind

A beautiful post. Very thoughtful words about life, feelings, nature - all entwined. I really enjoyed it.

As always on a Sunday I wanted to listen to the song, but somehow it only came up garbled. Probably my headset or something? I don't know, I'll try again tomorrow.

I am glad you had a good hike and found your inner soul and piece while being out there alone. 'me-time' is something very important.

Sort:  

Thank you. It's just a few words thoughts and feeling laid out in words for people on hive to scan or read as they see fit or appropriate. Thanks for reading.

I'm not sure why the track doesn't work, it's Just a YouTube link. No eargasms for you then I guess.

Finally got the song to work or rather my headset. A nice, chill summer song, reminds me of times spent on Bonaire.

It's just a few words thoughts and feeling

he says as if everything were so easy... not buying it, but nice try 😙