30 Days Blog Challenge (Day 16) - What Make You Happy?

Today is the 16th day of my 30 days blog challenge, and the theme for today is "What Make You Happy?" This question I wouldn't lie, I'm not ready for it, but let's see if I can list out some things that make me happy.

Image Edited by me using canva.com

What Make me Happy?

  1. LIFE: There is this feeling I get when I wake up everyday, this feeling of gratitude, knowing I'm alive put a smile on my face each day, I see it as an opportunity to do better than my yesterday.
  2. MY ART: I find solace in my art whenever I'm down, the thought of me creating something from scratch take every negative thoughts from my mind. Sometimes, just to keep my head free, I will spend the whole day drawing.
  3. FOOD: I'm always smiling when I see a full plate of meal, I love my food, so I'm happy when I see it.
  4. MUSIC: The melody from a song, put a smile on my face.
  5. ACHIEVING MY GOALS: I'm always setting goals for myself and achieving them always put a smile on my face.
  6. TRAVELING: Seeing new places is always fun for me, so when I get a small break away from work, I always give myself a treat. My traveling experience are always interesting.
  7. BOOKS: I think my art, music or a new book always bring me out of my bad mood.
  8. SURPRISES: So, I'm really not a fan of surprise, but, if you pull the right kind of surprise, my baby side will be awake for a long time. Like this one time, my sister bought me a art kit, containing different materials (my kind of surprise), I put the kit on my bed all through the night, each time I wake up and I see it, I smile and say thank you 😂😂 (I'm that weird).

Wow! 8 already, and I feel like more is coming in. I think I will stop here and let you share one thing that make you happy with me.

5g3tfgG6WgLY7CwiDibFzqr7GtpEvW743ENPdseqSXLsRbNFpc8vJySJmAfutcShTDs2PkW4g5xGJPQp1W6vgdWejSv5FPGRMMSArXGUYYYTPWwbwwscxvg6LLFijD...YXyktoEdDaEQjsvE6NtkcSQpvQCPBwG9ye5m4WAQC48Rob75jT5FHDbZZQwzojQPcocthQZrPXkMqVcURBoqaEYseTxrSjxxkkwCCo45fN1gYT9yvhAMVox9pi.png

This is my 16th day of the 30 days blog challenge, we have @macchiata, @wolfofstreet, @suffgrace, @lauramica, @janettyanez, @pejupops, @martinstomisin, @tripode and @starstrings01 already on this challenge. The goal of this challenge is to keep Hivers active on the Hive Blockchain and also solving the issue of not knowing what to write about.

Thank you for reading 🙏
Thank you for Visiting my Blog 👍

5g3tfgG6WgLY7CwiDibFzqr7GtpEvW743ENPdseqSXLsRbNFpc8vJySJmAfutcShTDs2PkW4g5xGJPQp1W6vgdWejSv5FPGRMMSArXGUYYYTPWwbwwscxvg6LLFijD...YXyktoEdDaEQjsvE6NtkcSQpvQCPBwG9ye5m4WAQC48Rob75jT5FHDbZZQwzojQPcocthQZrPXkMqVcURBoqaEYseTxrSjxxkkwCCo45fN1gYT9yvhAMVox9pi.png

000111387473565_20200928_044100_0000.png

2d46Q264YMJpcjK9xgCvt6W2uZDFqjWTDsM1KBwKjTHcayoitAS1iLkw8Bp5xkok4vNj8tfxCvi1D1nsRbWNDGKfTzhu16CaaEaskaDp81r5jgREjPHzMMQiRi1o6L...36VWR51piZSEQjBfnVDbwTWmrDsLL31wadvhKw2NM4NrDv7Kna3xETiNokN5kKvGkU7ND11FRhhB94Tsgxh41QicTTd6d3nM2NqtDxUdhgw8pvm7c4TK8tmayb.gif

Sort:  

Wow, good thing you wake up with that attitude every day... I wake up like a zombie and don't want to hear from anyone until an hour later.

I would add this one, from my point of view:

9 . Nature: When i am in contact with her i feel free and fresh... breathing air in a park, looking at the sky whether it is clouds or stars, feeling the sea water on my feet, looking all the green in a road. Just all the little moments of joy.

😂😂😂😂 oh my God. Well, I love nature, because I see more of God's work when I'm traveling

Yup, nothing better than nature!

Lol. That zombie waking up is when I just wake up from a deep sleep

Truly Happiness can be derived from anything at all. I'm happy you have such a long list from which you derive your happiness.

Some of us have "weirder" stuffs

That's very true. I'm glad I can derive happiness from different things. Thanks

Hahahahahahahahah! What actually interests me the most, is that side where you mentioned food...

Let's know your favourite food na @officialuroga 😂😂🤣😂😂😃😃😄😄

Lol. I think I have said this one in one of the challenge post before. It's Beans porridge. I love beans prepared with anything. 😂😂😂

Hahahahhahhahha, really? I bet you can't beat me when it comes to eating beans with bread 🍞... I can eat beans for three days (non-stop) ,🤣🤣🤣🤣😂🤣😂😂😀😂😁🤣😁🤣

😂😂😂😂 beans is life 😂😂😂😂

Hahahahhahhahahhahha!!! Na sooooo... Boss, send me your Whatsapp number, pls

No wahala boss. +234 8105313516 that's my number on WhatsApp

Thanks Brother