30 Days Blog Challenge (Day 21) - Guilty Pleasure

We all have that one thing we enjoy doing, some of these things might be wrong others might just be right, but in the end, we just feel okay doing them. I'm not exceptional, I have my own guilty pleasure. Today is my 21st day on my 30 days blog Challenge, please stick with me on this because I know I have been a bit slow. Well, today's theme is GUILTY PLEASURE and I will share just two with you guys.

My Guilty Pleasure

Image Edited my me using canva.com

Cutting my Fingernails with my Teeth

I just have to hide my face 😂😂 well, I do this, before now, I knowingly do this, but now, I don't know when my hand will just direct itself to my mouth and I am already cutting my nails with my mouth. The truth is, of late, I have been trying so hard to stop, so I always leave a nail cutter in my pockets, the moment I noticed I'm about cutting my nails with my mouth, I quickly reach for my pocket. It's really not easy I wouldn't lie, but it's not impossible either.

Eating my Meat Last, During a Meal

I feel a lot of persons do this too 😂😂😂 I enjoy eating my meat after my meal, it's not like I don't know the normal eating habit that says eat your meat while eating your meal, and if the meat or the meal is done, you're done eating. I do know that, but hey, this is my meat and meal we are talking about here, and I decide how the eating process goes 😂😂😂 once I'm done dealing with the plate of food, I deal with the meat last, if there is bone, I take my time to take good care of the bones 😂😂😂.
I can follow the good eating habit in a formal function, but you see that my house eating, forget it, the meat is always last for me. 😂😂😂

5g3tfgG6WgLY7CwiDibFzqr7GtpEvW743ENPdseqSXLsRbNFpc8vJySJmAfutcShTDs2PkW4g5xGJPQp1W6vgdWejSv5FPGRMMSArXGUYYYTPWwbwwscxvg6LLFijD...YXyktoEdDaEQjsvE6NtkcSQpvQCPBwG9ye5m4WAQC48Rob75jT5FHDbZZQwzojQPcocthQZrPXkMqVcURBoqaEYseTxrSjxxkkwCCo45fN1gYT9yvhAMVox9pi.png

This is my 21st day of the 30 days blog challenge, we have @macchiata, @wolfofstreet, @suffgrace, @lauramica, @janettyanez, @pejupops, @martinstomisin, @tripode and @starstrings01 already on this challenge. The goal of this challenge is to keep Hivers active on the Hive Blockchain and also solving the issue of not knowing what to write about.

If you enjoy this post please follow me to see more future posts, support my post with a re-blog and a comment.

Thank you for reading 🙏
Thank you for Visiting my Blog 👍

5g3tfgG6WgLY7CwiDibFzqr7GtpEvW743ENPdseqSXLsRbNFpc8vJySJmAfutcShTDs2PkW4g5xGJPQp1W6vgdWejSv5FPGRMMSArXGUYYYTPWwbwwscxvg6LLFijD...YXyktoEdDaEQjsvE6NtkcSQpvQCPBwG9ye5m4WAQC48Rob75jT5FHDbZZQwzojQPcocthQZrPXkMqVcURBoqaEYseTxrSjxxkkwCCo45fN1gYT9yvhAMVox9pi.png

000111387473565_20200928_044100_0000.png

2d46Q264YMJpcjK9xgCvt6W2uZDFqjWTDsM1KBwKjTHcayoitAS1iLkw8Bp5xkok4vNj8tfxCvi1D1nsRbWNDGKfTzhu16CaaEaskaDp81r5jgREjPHzMMQiRi1o6L...36VWR51piZSEQjBfnVDbwTWmrDsLL31wadvhKw2NM4NrDv7Kna3xETiNokN5kKvGkU7ND11FRhhB94Tsgxh41QicTTd6d3nM2NqtDxUdhgw8pvm7c4TK8tmayb.gif

Sort:  

Smile. For me, the meat is part of the meal. I eat both of them simultaneously. Sometimes I finish my meat before the meal but I love having at least two meats in my plates that way I would be able to manage the meat and the meal together 😁

That's okay, even having two meat, I love eating that last ohh

hahahaah i am just the opposite, i always eat my favorite part of the meal first... because as a child i was taught that if you leave the best for last, and any visit comes to the house, i'll have to give what's left over... that best part to the visit... and like before dead than givinf my best part... i eat it first 😂

😂😂😂😂😂

I can't just stop laughing 😂 😅 😅 🤣 😂 about the cutting of nails with your mouth, I know have been doing it for long course it's hard to do away with an habit, that's right for sure but on the other guy I can't tell you a lie 😂😅😄🤣 I also eat my meat after finishing my meat don't let them know oooo

😂😂😂😂😂😂

Lol 😂🤣🤣😂🤣😂🤣

Well, there's nothing so wrong about the second one; eating your meat after meal is a good ideal our parent taught us during our childhood... It just that, someone of us have been trying to stop this Habit since we're no longer kids 😂🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

But the first habit is... 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

😂😂😂😂😂😂 thanks for stopping by.

Cheers boss

Posted using Dapplr

cheers boss

Posted using Dapplr

About the nails, is a very ugly habit but that several people have. I wish you can control it 😂

Very ugly habit, I'm already controlling it, I walk with a nail cutter every time, so I barely use my teeth of late.