30 DAYS BLOG CHALLENGE (DAY 29) - What Makes You Feel Better?

Hello everyone. This is the 29th day of my blog challenge, and the theme for today is, "What Makes You Feel Better"?

Image Edited with canva.com

What Makes Me Feel Better?

  1. Drawing: Drawing helps me feel better almost all the time. I think when I'm down and I draw, I get even better results, because I feel calm the moment I start producing something and it's looking great.
  2. Listen to Music: Music also calm me down, like I just get lost in the lyrics and the melody from the instruments. That does not mean I will forget what put me in that state, it's just that, it calms me enough to see reason why things happen the way they did.
  3. Cooking: I have appetite for food most times when I feel down, so, most times I calm myself by making something I have not eaten in a very long time. Before I'm done with the food, I will be so back to my normal self again.
  4. Dress up really nice: I know right? But it does help, I will take my time to dress well, like I'm about to go out, but I'm going no where. I will stand in front of a mirror and start laughing at myself.
  5. Tidy everywhere up: I always feel like I have to do something whenever I'm down, so most times I just clean my flat and tidy everywhere.
  6. Read a book: This also help me feel better when I'm down, I pick up a book and read something, learn something new in the process.
  7. Sleep well: Most times I don't feel better, it's because I lack sleep, so I try to have a very good sleep, and rest well.

Alright, there you have it, some of the things that help me feel better, please share yours with me in the comment section.

5g3tfgG6WgLY7CwiDibFzqr7GtpEvW743ENPdseqSXLsRbNFpc8vJySJmAfutcShTDs2PkW4g5xGJPQp1W6vgdWejSv5FPGRMMSArXGUYYYTPWwbwwscxvg6LLFijD...YXyktoEdDaEQjsvE6NtkcSQpvQCPBwG9ye5m4WAQC48Rob75jT5FHDbZZQwzojQPcocthQZrPXkMqVcURBoqaEYseTxrSjxxkkwCCo45fN1gYT9yvhAMVox9pi.png

This is my 29th day of the 30 days blog challenge, we have @macchiata, @wolfofstreet, @suffgrace, @lauramica, @janettyanez, @pejupops, @truelovemom, @naty16, @jesymarcano92, @saulos, @rawbe, @martinstomisin, @tripode, @cosmictriage, @suzn.poudel, @eyes.style, @guillez12, @yousafharoonkhan, @anaout97, @lecumberre, @rickardoh, @beckie96830 and @starstrings01 already on this challenge. The goal of this challenge is to keep Hivers active on the Hive Blockchain and also solving the issue of not knowing what to write about.

Thank you for reading 🙏
Thank you for Visiting my Blog 👍

5g3tfgG6WgLY7CwiDibFzqr7GtpEvW743ENPdseqSXLsRbNFpc8vJySJmAfutcShTDs2PkW4g5xGJPQp1W6vgdWejSv5FPGRMMSArXGUYYYTPWwbwwscxvg6LLFijD...YXyktoEdDaEQjsvE6NtkcSQpvQCPBwG9ye5m4WAQC48Rob75jT5FHDbZZQwzojQPcocthQZrPXkMqVcURBoqaEYseTxrSjxxkkwCCo45fN1gYT9yvhAMVox9pi.png

000111387473565_20200928_044100_0000.png

2d46Q264YMJpcjK9xgCvt6W2uZDFqjWTDsM1KBwKjTHcayoitAS1iLkw8Bp5xkok4vNj8tfxCvi1D1nsRbWNDGKfTzhu16CaaEaskaDp81r5jgREjPHzMMQiRi1o6L...36VWR51piZSEQjBfnVDbwTWmrDsLL31wadvhKw2NM4NrDv7Kna3xETiNokN5kKvGkU7ND11FRhhB94Tsgxh41QicTTd6d3nM2NqtDxUdhgw8pvm7c4TK8tmayb.gif

Sort:  

I love making friends with people that loves cooking because I love eating. 😊

😂😂😂😂 this just the principle bro, you just have to know how to do one very well 😂😂😂

Hmmm, if I tell you, what will I write on my twenty-nine day challenge? 🤔. OK, let me not be selfish course I had never sold fish before.
when I'm down I take a nap that for me helps me get better on time.
Wait ooh! I almost thought, hmmm, my mind has come down, I was imagining how you will get to cook when you are down if it is me hoooo! The food would be endowed with so much salt that at tasting it nobody will tell me to come back alive.

😂😂😂😂 actually, if you love cooking, no matter how down, there is this amount of love you give to your cooking. I actually enjoy the process and that's what free me.

Hmmm! hmmm! Anytime I'm down and I'm hungry I will look for you 🙄

😂😂😂😂😂 no problem

Yeah! That's my man 😁

Boss, you cook, ngwuanu???
If you really do, that's really good of you o!*

That's one of the trait of a good husband! 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

Yes boss, I cook ohh, my parents say na most ohh

hahahahahahahahahahahah 😊😊😊😊😊. That's very nice look

Keep it up brother!

Posted using Dapplr

Thanks

🤗🤗😍🤗🤗🤗😎😎😎

How nice to read that you have many things to do to make you feel better, and none of them depend on another person to be fulfilled. I feel that this is the secret of happiness.

@tripode passed by

archivo bc01.png

Thanks for partaking in the blogging challenge. We would appreciate publishing your entries into The Blogging Challenge Community if you want and engaging in the entries of other authors. Kindly join our Discord SMILE server where you can promote your publications, meet other hivers, know all the updates and new challenges! Much Love if you are already a member 💕 We will appreciate too if you join our curation trail so we can keep supporting all the authors of the challenge.

archivo bc09.png