You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 30 Days Blog Challenge (Day 26) - Pet Peeves

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ I have just one barber who cut my hair, if he is not around, my hair stay that way till he is around. I really don't like people touching my hair. But yeah, a lot of persons always try to touch my hair, I have very vexing friends in my life πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Sort: Β 

I hate people touching me, especially men in the office...Drives me fucking bonkers. They come over, place a hand on my arm or shoulder and lean in for some close talking. That shit gives me the creeps. I liked your list though, most of it I would have put on mine. :)

!ENGAGE 25

So on point, like, can't you talk to me without coming so close or trying to touch me? That's just so creepy. Thanks for liking my list. πŸ™ŒπŸΏ

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

No! No! No! When it comes to this very one I'm very selective, although my brother owns a barber's shop, people get to wonder why I transport myself to his place just to cut my hair instead of doing it nearby πŸ˜‚πŸ˜…πŸ€£

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ the hair will stay that way if my barber is not around

Yeah! OooooπŸ€£πŸ˜…πŸ˜‚πŸ˜œ, they can never know the reason.

At all, they can never understand.