[ENG-ESP] SPLINTERLANDS Art Contest | Week 85 | "MERMAID HEALER" | @oscurocactus

The Merfolk Healers of ΛZMΛRÉ are experts at the removal of curses. In the Water District of Anenon, several of these healing masters make their services available to Air-Breathers, who are happy to travel extreme distances and to pay the exorbitant prices. When summoned to battle, Mermaid Healers provide precise, targeted healing and powerful moral support.

Link



Original of @oscurocactus


SEPARADOR cactus.png

For this week they gave me a desire to make a drawing or character of a mermaid. I've been seeing a lot of mermaid drawings and illustration in my instagram feed lately, so I wanted to make a mermaid based character. For this I decided to make this beautiful Hermad Healer, which won not long ago in my rewards at the end of the season.

I started doing the sketch in my recycled sketchbook, you haven't bought a good notebook yet, I hope to buy a better one soon.

Once I had the sketch finished, I started working with color and since I don't have much drawing material, I didn't use the original shades of the character, well, use a different blue and so on, work with the colors I had.

Finally, and after the paint was dry, I began to do the linear and details throughout the drawing, to give it a little more life.

That would be it, I hope you like it.

SEPARADOR cactus.png

✨Data of the Card:✨


carta.jpg

SEPARADOR cactus.png

✨Final Work✨

⬛◻◾ MERMAID HEALER ◾◻⬛



SEPARADOR cactus.png

⬛Reference⬛


MERMAID HEALER

SEPARADOR cactus.png

Quick view of the whole process.

SEPARADOR cactus.png

Thanks for entering the post.

Follow me on Instagram: @jesberchavez

SEPARADOR cactus.png

Español

SEPARADOR cactus.png

Los sanadores de Merfolk de ΛZMΛRÉ son expertos en la eliminación de maldiciones. En el Distrito del Agua de Anenon, varios de estos maestros curativos ponen sus servicios a disposición de los Air-Breathers, quienes están felices de viajar distancias extremas y pagar los precios exorbitantes. Cuando se los convoca a la batalla, los Sirenas Sirenas proporcionan una curación precisa y específica y un poderoso apoyo moral.

Link



Original de @oscurocactus


SEPARADOR cactus.png

Para esta semana me entregaron unas ganas de hacer un dibujo o personaje de una sirena. He estado viendo muchos dibujos e ilustración de sirenas en mi feed de instagram últimamente, entonces quise hacer un personaje basado en un sirena. Para ello decidí hacer esta hermosa Hermad Healer, que gane no hace mucho en mis recompensas a final de temporada.

Comencé haciendo el boceto en mi cuaderno de dibujos reciclado, aún no compró un buen cuaderno, espero comprar uno de mejor calidad próximamente.

Una vez tuve el boceto finalizado, comencé a trabajar con el color y ya que no tengo mucho material de dibujo, no use las tonalidades originales del personaje, bueno, use un azul diferente y demás, trabaje con los colores que tenia.

Por ultimo y luego que la pintura seco, comencé hacer el linear y detalles en todo el dibujo, para darle un poco más de vida al mismo.

Eso seria todo, espero les guste.

SEPARADOR cactus.png

✨Datos de la Carta:✨


carta.jpg

SEPARADOR cactus.png

✨Trabajo Final✨

⬛◻◾ MERMAID HEALER ◾◻⬛



SEPARADOR cactus.png

⬛Referencia⬛


MERMAID HEALER

SEPARADOR cactus.png

Vista rápida de todo el proceso

SEPARADOR cactus.png

Gracias por entrar en el post.

Sígueme en Instagram: @jesberchavez