You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sunday Multivitamins | A Productive Weekend and Of Rest

So great to see that you are clinging to God for direction my friend. He will certainly lead you and show you the way.
The one thing that I learned from face to face meetings with co workers that one has never seen before, is that they never look as one imagined them to look hahaha
I had a meeting scheduled once in a restaurant with a guy and I walked right past him to call another guy by his name; "Rick, is that you", "no" he answered, "I am right behind you"
Enjoy the Christmas season my friend.
Blessings!

Sort:  

HAHAHHAHA, oh yea!!! Some of them really don't exactly look like a Rick, if you know what I mean. And yes, don't know where i'll be without God. He basically molded my entire life and I can see His footprints everywhere.

I find it fascinating when one forms an idea what a stranger looks like based on their voice and it turns out to be the exact opposite Lol.
With God as your foundation you stand on a solid rock my friend.
Blessings!