Sort:  

Good Morning Ms @patrice
I've been all over discord for the last couple of weeks, explaining what happened, I didn't come to Hivewatchers/Dispute because in essence the censure was correct; I DO repost older
Writings that have been posted in STEEMIT previously.
The point about "at the worst possible time" was because Hive was brand new, the Pandemic had everyone locked in place, stresses were high, and I did not need that at that time.

Three posts in a row, I got this (keep in mind I was asleep, I saw it when I got up)
f6prso.png
So by the time the third one hit, I guess the bot thought I was ignoring it and the post was downvoted to nothing. For days after that, my income per post was noticeably smaller.
There are so many explanations, which I understand on the surface, but not really.
"You're double dipping into the reward pool"
Did Steemit and the Hive share a reward pool? I'm powering down my SP>Steem, selling it on Ionomy and converting it to Hive, so would THAT not be an even more blatant double dip? That money was paid for the same post, so why isn't that worthy of rocking the boat of any user who tries to bring dirty steem money over to the Hive?
"The Curators don't need to spend time tracking down posts"
then don't.

If people have already seen, read and voted on a post, why do they upvote again, unless the post was WORTHY OF IT?

Since then, I've been making a concerted effort in reformatting, looking for some change in wording that won't effect the generally POSITIVE, UPLIFTING messages of BROTHERHOOD, RESPECT THE PLANET, CONSERVE RESOURCES aspects of my writings.

I feel stunted and put upon @patrice, but I am also very glad that you took the time to come and see.
Thank you for that.

I'm sorry I can't help. I'm not part of @hivewatchers and I have no input on their scope. Re-posting older content IMO is subjective. There are posts that never lose their value or relevance.

You are listed right on their page in the server
ix3867.png
That is the only reason I tagged you, and I agree, some posts never lost their value or relevance.
Sorry to have bothered you, but as you can see, Hive watchers has you listed.
Thank you @patrice