You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: So, There Was an Election...

I think that I can't care less for any politician on the globe... But, one thing is sure... The president of some country is the mirror of the nation, of people...
So, if guys in the US think that both the candidates are bad, well, you should work on yourself and do better next time...

And regarding HIVE... yes, the price is low... but, development on the chain is still pretty active, so buying more HIVE for this cheap price is no brainer... I can't understand the people who are selling it at the moment... It's just crazy...

Cheers!

Sort:  

It has been a long time since any candidates running for President in the US represent anything that approaches my personal values... for starters everyone would have to undo their greed and hunger for power. But greed and power hunger does seem to run rampant in this nation... perhaps because it has a louder voice than the alternative.

In the meantime, I plan to continue powering up Hive.

represent anything that approaches my personal values...

Well, you, I, and similar thinking people aren't in the majority in any country... lol... Which doesn't mean that we have to adapt to them... As a matter of fact, I'm always going in the opposite direction... lol