Opening 24 Card Packs This Morning & Getting My First Band Member

Gaming Banner 2.png

Waking Up to Hive in My Wallet

When I woke up this morning, my husband (@johneyreacko) said that he had a surprise for me and that I needed to check my Hive wallet. Once I did I saw that he had transferred some Hive to me!
Hive from Simon.JPG
Awesome!! He knows how much I love opening card packs so this was perfect! Just enough hive for me to buy the Starbits I need to get 24 packs; I even had enough Hive left to powerup some!
Power up.JPG


Progress in Rising Star

I had finally hit Level 75 the other day, so I was really pumping out the Band Auditon Missions in an attempt to get to the next "island" on the map, "County Tour"
Band Auditions.JPGZones.JPG
To get to the "County Tour" you have to unlock all four band members and have a vehicle for touring. Out of four completed Band Audition missions, I have unlocked one band member:
Current Band, 09212020.JPG
I am currently Level 78! I keep leveling up after almost every mission it seems.
Current Level, 09212020.JPG


New Card, E9 Debbie

E9 Debbie.png
When I saw that there was a new card released I was so eager to open my packs -- I really want one!! I only stopped opening my packs long enough to take a screenshot...


On to My Card Packs

1st Pack.JPG
2nd Pack.JPG
3rd Pack.JPG
4th Pack.JPG
5th Pack.JPG
6th Pack.JPG
7th Pack.JPG
8th Pack.JPG
9th Pack.JPG
10th Pack.JPG
11th Pack.JPG
12th Pack.JPG
13th Pack.JPG
14th Pack.JPG
15th Pack.JPG
16th Pack.JPG
17th Pack.JPG
18th Pack.JPG
19th Pack.JPG
20th Pack.JPG
21st Pack.JPG
22nd Pack.JPG
23rd Pack.JPG
24th Pack.JPG

As you can see... No Debbie card!! :( Boo

I was really hoping to get one, but instead I got THREE Undead Fred cards! I wonder if having multiple Freds helps with the Seasonal Mission...

Halloween Spooktacular.jpg

If you are interested in an investment-free Hive Blockchain Game, check out Rising Star!!

You can use my referral link if you'd like!

Sort:  

Hahaha you're so lucky to get 3 undead fred NFTs, lol.

I want your john D:

I promise if i ever get another, you can have him!

This post gives you one entry into the weekly prize draw to win a 3 card Rising Star booster pack.
Post once a day and use the #risingstar tag to get more entries.

The prize draw takes place during our weekly live stream on Sundays.

Join our curation trail to automatically upvote posts about Rising Star.

!BEER

Yay!
Your post has been boosted with Ecency Points. Keep up the good work!
Dear reader, Install Android: https://android.ecency.com, iOS: https://ios.ecency.com mobile app or desktop app for Windows, Mac, Linux: https://desktop.ecency.com
Learn more: https://ecency.com
Join our discord: https://discord.me/ecency


Hey @pommom, here is a little bit of BEER from @risingstargame for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.