Sort:  

Wow, thanks for the compliment! I can't really draw well so I find painting suites me better. I checked out some of your stuff and you're very talented too!

Hive is certainly a great place for artists, check out the NFT showroom too

Thanks...i am still learning, art deawing painting is just my passion..i do that in my spare time....when get time out my school work....what is nft showroom?

Here is a link: https://nftshowroom.com/gallery

I watch free youtube videos to learn techniques, I prefer the longer ones but have probably watched countless hours of them!

That's a great passion to have, plus you have a forever keepsake!

Thanks for the link....i Checked few anx found to be very attractive ....need a lot of years to reach to that level......looked like it is kind of auction house for art work...i think so...

I too run a youtube channels....just some development i did during lockdown time :)