You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Coffee and Me (and I?): A Monday Missions entry by @qurator

babycino!

I damn like this word, haha. but isnt out there cacao, intended for our infants? my baby is crazy about pizza only, and prefer to drink pure water most of the time, tho sometimes she asks for the milk or yoghurt. maybe I should call her a purist, no? but no, when it comes to pizzas toppings, she is not a purist person at all
:)
sadly I am out of my home , it was not possible to shape a proper post about me and coffee. your story was nice!

Sort:  

Haha... you haven't heard that one?

Pizza... my oldest always insists on Hawaii pizza (with Pineapples...), but the best pizza place in our area thinks that pineapples on pizza is an affront to the Universe... so, we always have the discussion... should we get good pizza... or go to a different place and get pizza with pineapples?!?!?!? Sadly, I lose most of the time...