You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MITSUBISHI GR18VFT - The best AC to beat the summer but..

No experience with Mitsubishi products as I use Voltas and it's pretty good. I have been using it for the last 5 years with no problem. This is 5 star so you will save good on electricity bills.

Sort:  

My previous one is Voltas and its running since last 12 years ( we fitted in another room). But the current models do not have same built, they have compromised in quality for price competition.

12 years is a long time. The one I have is good on built quality but I surely see a compromise on their service. I requested a service visit on 31st March and they visited after 7 days in the metro city. They might lose the market share if they continue to do this as other brands are doing well.