You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 30 Days Blog Challenge (Day 26) - Pet Peeves

in The LIFESTYLE LOUNGE β€’ 4 years ago

OMG! Guy who offended you? 😭, it got to a time I had a doubt that there was a ending part πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜…, Wow! You have so many don'ts.
But better still I should be sincere though, we have a lot in common.
I also don't like people touching my hair, touching my cloth while talking to me, making irritating sounds while eating, this very one sucks. πŸ˜©πŸ˜£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜…πŸ˜„

Sort: Β 

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ the funny thing about this post is, I still have more πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ I was about typing more when I saw what I have been typing, I just have to stop there.

I know bro, why do they have to stress those hands to touch me if they are talking? And reaching for my hair, what? Don't even dare, you will see my reflex in action like as soon as possible. I will defend πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

πŸ˜…πŸ˜„πŸ€£ I feel you bro.

πŸ‘πŸ‘ yeah