Sort:  

I had to search for a gif online, copy it then paste it here.

Ooooh. Owk. Well, don't know if it worth the hassle but I personally use Microsoft keyboard because it has so much features than the Google keyboard and part of it is searching for a gif of your choice within the keyboard and selecting it for the post or comment.

Yeah i have been using the Google keyboard for some years now but when I search for a Gif and selects it on peakd, it doesn't load up But does on discord.

Yea, the Google keyboard has much limitations. Personally I love anything related to Google like drive, browsers (although brave and kiwi is trying to push chrome off my favourite list but let's see what happens🤣), and other Google apps. But for keyboard, I prefer Microsoft mainly because of the gif and the ability to store endless copied text whereby Gboard only allows five.

And I can as well name my pined text so I don't go waiting time looking for it if I have many pinned stuff like I have above 30 now. I'll just type the name I use to save it like I am typing normally and it appears like magic 😅

I think I need to download the Microsoft keyboard. Does it have the swipe type feature

Yea it does have that too. Though you will have to activate it in settings. Do you use swipe features a lot?

I was crossing by here and i thougth you were still talking about ladies... but no... you are talking about GIFs 😒

i will just look one for you two @starstrings01 @rollinshive

tenor.gif

Lol... When two tech guys comes together, discussion about ladies leaves the group 😂😅

Yea, the Google keyboard has much limitations. Personally I love anything related to Google like drive, browsers (although brave and kiwi is trying to push chrome off my favourite list but let's see what happens🤣), and other Google apps. But for keyboard, I prefer Microsoft mainly because of the gif and the ability to store endless copied text whereby Gboard only allows five.

And I can as well name my pined text so I don't go waiting time looking for it if I have many pinned stuff like I have above 30 now. I'll just type the name I use to save it like I am typing normally and it appears like magic 😅

Yea, the Google keyboard has much limitations. Personally I love anything related to Google like drive, browsers (although brave and kiwi is trying to push chrome off my favourite list but let's see what happens🤣), and other Google apps. But for keyboard, I prefer Microsoft mainly because of the gif and the ability to store endless copied text whereby Gboard only allows five.

And I can as well name my pined text so I don't go waiting time looking for it if I have many pinned stuff like I have above 30 now. I'll just type the name I use to save it like I am typing normally and it appears like magic 😅